Theresa Rosenberg BA (D)

Theresa Rosenberg BA (D)

Student of Ayurveda Medicine MSc
As a long-time trainer of horse and rider Theresa Rosenberg completed her bachelor thesis on the topic "Ayurveda for horses". This thesis provides a profound insight into veterinary Ayurveda medicine and its holistic fields of action. A successful application of Ayurveda on horses was found through her own experiences.

» Ayurvedic medicine for animals with autoimmune diseases

Year: 2021

Many animals suffer from autoimmune diseases and especially in this field pet owners are looking for naturopathic support, Ayurveda can be a real opportunity here. Many animals with autoimmune diseases come to my practice as "conventional medicine out of treatment", before the owner decides to euthanasia he would like to try a support through Ayurveda, or the pet owner has the desire to relieve his animal through this therapy of the permanently high administration of conventional medicines. In this presentation I will introduce you to my treatment concept for animals with autoimmune diseases. In addition to the Ama-pacana therapy, Ahara and Vihara as well as the elimination procedures are an important focus of the therapy.

Ayurveda massage for horses

Year: 2017
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

" Ayurveda herbal therapy for horses

Year: 2017

Ayurveda herbal therapy for horses
Theresa Rosenberg BA
In the lecture the bachelor thesis "Use of ayurvedic medicinal plants on horses - Possible therapeutic approaches for the treatment of eczema, hay dust allergy and faeces water" will be presented.

It is a scientific literature work about the application of Ayurveda in veterinary medicine, especially on horses. It shows not only the range of application and experiences of veterinary medicine with Ayurveda, but also its presence on its home continent. Not without reason she is preferred by 80% local farmers and animal owners. Nevertheless, there are few written traditions of Ayurveda for animal diseases.

The aim of the work is to show the possibility of Ayurvedic treatment for horses. Using the examples of eczema, faecal water and haystack allergy, recipes with ayurvedic medicinal plants were created.

en_GBEnglish

Theresa Rosenberg BA (D)

Theresa Rosenberg BA (D)

Studentin der Ayurveda-Medizin MSc
Als langjährige Trainerin von Pferd und Reiter legte Theresa Rosenberg ihre Bachelorarbeit zum Thema „Ayurveda für Pferde“ ab. Diese liefert einen tiefgründigen Einblick in die veterinäre Ayurvedaheilkunde und ihre ganzheitlichen Wirkungsfelder. Eine erfolgreiche Anwendung des Ayurveda am Pferd fand sich durch eigene Erfahrungen.

» Ayurveda-Heilkunde für Tiere bei Autoimmunerkrankungen

Jahr: 2021

Viele Tieren leiden unter Autoimmunerkrankungen und gerade im diesem Feld suchen Tierbesitzer nach naturheilkundlicher Unterstützung, Ayurveda kann hier eine echte Chance sein. Viele Tiere mit Autoimmunerkrankungen kommen als „schulmedizinisch austherapiert“ in meine Praxis, bevor sich der Besitzer für die Euthanasie entscheidet möchte er eine Unterstützung durch Ayurveda versuchen, oder der Tierbesitzer hat den Wunsch sein Tier durch diese Therapie von der dauerhaft hohen Gabe an schulmedizinischen Medikamenten zu entlasten. In dieser Präsentation stelle ich euch mein Behandlungskonzept bei Tieren mit Autoimmunerkrankungen vor. Neben der Ama-pacana Therapie sind gerade Ahara und Vihara sowie Ausleitungsverfahren ein wichtige Therapieschwerpunkte.

Konstitutionsgerechte Ayurveda-Massage beim Pferd

Jahr: 2017
Hier gibt es leider noch keine Beschreibung.

» Ayurveda-Kräutertherapie für Pferde

Jahr: 2017

Ayurveda-Kräutertherapie für Pferde
Theresa Rosenberg BA
In dem Vortrag wird die Bachelorarbeit „Einsatz ayurvedischer Heilpflanzen am Pferd – Mögliche Therapieansätze zur Behandlung von Ekzem, Heustauballergie und Kotwasser“ vorgestellt.

Es handelt sich dabei um eine wissenschaftliche Literaturarbeit über die Anwendung des Ayurvedas in der Veterinärmedizin, speziell am Pferd. Sie zeigt nicht nur das Anwendungsspektrum und die Erfahrungen der Veterinärmedizin mit Ayurveda, sondern auch ihre Präsenz in ihrem Heimatkontinent. Nicht ohne Grund wird sie von 80% einheimischer Landwirte und Tierhalter bevorzugt. Dennoch gibt es wenig schriftliche Überlieferungen des Ayurvedas bei Tierkrankheiten.

Ziel der Arbeit besteht darin, die Möglichkeit der ayurvedischen Behandlung beim Pferd aufzuzeigen. An den Beispielen des Ekzems, Kotwassers und der Heustaballergie wurden Rezepturen mit ayurvedischen Heilpflanzen erstellt.

de_DEGerman