Directions

Address

Rosenberg Ayurveda Health and Spa Centre
Forsthausstraße 6
63633 Birstein (Hesse)

Arrival by car

Birstein lies 70 km northeast of Frankfurt am Main. It is easy to reach via the A66 motorway.

Coming from Frankfurt, take the Wächtersbach/Bad Orb exit. Shortly after entering Birstein, turn right to reach Obersotzbach. From here you can follow our signs, which will show you the way directly into the Forsthausstraße of Obersotzbach from the entrance of Birstein.
Coming from Fulda, leave the motorway at the Steinau exit on the road. Turn left directly after the motorway and immediately afterwards turn left again towards Marborn. Follow the road L3196 straight on through the villages Romsthal/Eckardroth and Katholisch-Willenroth until you reach Untersotzbach. There you turn right towards Obersotzbach and follow the signs to Forsthausstraße.

Taxi

If you order in advance up to 24 hours before the journey, the following taxi companies offer special conditions negotiated with us:

Back and forth driver service, Phone +49 (0)6054-907567

Regional transport service, Tel. +49 (0)6054-909032

Telephone shared taxi

Parallel to the train arrival times from Frankfurt (arrival from Fulda with a 25-minute stopover), a low-cost (for holders of a valid RMV ticket without additional payment) AST connection (Anrufsammeltaxi line 76a) runs from Bad Soden-Salmünster station in the direction of Birstein. The connections are available every weekday from 7.20 a.m. to 7.20 p.m. in a 2-hour rhythm, on weekends, Sundays and public holidays from 6.20 a.m. to 8.20 p.m. in a 2-hour rhythm.

Book an AST from Bad Soden-Salmünster railway station at least 60 minutes before departure, for early departures until 8 p.m. the evening before on tel: 0800 05 84 584, and get off at the Alte Schule stop in Obersotzbach (300 m or 2 minutes' walk to the spa centre).

If you arrive with the bus line 72 from Wächtersbach, there is an AST connection from 5.02 a.m. via Birstein bus station on weekdays in 2-hour intervals to the Alte Schule bus stop in Obersotzbach. On weekends, Sundays and public holidays from 7.02 am!

For your departure you can also use an AST.

Arrival by train

With the ICE you can easily get to Fulda, Hanau or Frankfurt from anywhere. There you change to the Regional Express Frankfurt-Fulda, destination station is Wächtersbach or Bad Soden-Salmünster. From there, a bus or taxi will take you comfortably to Obersotzbach within 15 minutes, bus stop Alte Schule in Obersotzbach (300 m or 2 minutes on foot to the spa centre).

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Learn more

Load map

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Anschrift

Rosenberg Ayurveda Gesundheits-und Kurzentrum
Forsthausstraße 6
63633 Birstein (Hessen)

Anreise mit dem Auto

Birstein liegt 70 km nordöstlich von Frankfurt am Main. Es ist über die A66 einfach zu erreichen.

Aus Richtung Frankfurt nehmen Sie die Abfahrt Wächtersbach/Bad Orb. Kurz nach dem Ortseingang von Birstein biegen Sie rechts ab, um nach Obersotzbach zu gelangen. Ab hier können Sie sich nach unseren Schildern richten, die Ihnen ab Ortseingang Birstein den Weg direkt in die Forsthausstraße von Obersotzbach weisen.
Aus Richtung Fulda verlassen Sie die Autobahn an der Abfahrt Steinau an der Straße. Biegen Sie direkt nach der Autobahn links ab und fahren Sie unmittelbar danach wieder nach links Richtung Marborn. Folgen Sie der Straße L3196 immer gerade aus durch die Ortschaften Romsthal/Eckardroth und Katholisch-Willenroth hindurch bis nach Untersotzbach. Dort biegen Sie rechts ab Richtung Obersotzbach und folgen dorch den Schildern zur Forsthausstraße.

Taxi

Bei Vorbestellung bis 24 Stunden vor Fahrt bieten Ihnen die folgenden Taxiunternehmen mit uns ausgehandelte Sonderkonditionen an:

Hin & Her Fahrservice, Tel. +49 (0)6054-907567

Regionaler Fahrdienst, Tel. +49 (0)6054-909032

Anrufsammeltaxi

Parallel zu den Zug-Ankunftzeiten aus Richtung Frankfurt (Ankunft aus Richtung Fulda mit 25 min Aufenthalt), fährt eine kostengünstige (für Inhaber einer geltenden RMV-Fahrkarte ohne Zuzahlung) AST-Verbindung (Anrufsammeltaxi Linie 76a) vom Bahnhof Bad Soden-Salmünster in Richtung Birstein. Die Verbindungen bestehen wochentäglich ab 7.20 Uhr bis 19.20 Uhr im 2-stündigen Rhythmus, an Wochenenden, Sonn- und Feiertagen ab 6.20 Uhr bis 20.20 Uhr im 2-stündigen Rhythmus.

Buchen Sie hier mindestens 60 Minuten vor Fahrtantritt, bei Frühfahrten bis zum Vorabend 20.00 Uhr unter der Tel: 0800 05 84 584 einen AST ab Bahnhof Bad Soden-Salmünster bis zur Haltestelle Alte Schule in Obersotzbach (300 m oder 2 Gehminuten bis zum Kurzentrum).

Sollten Sie mit der Buslinie 72 ab Wächtersbach anreisen, besteht eine AST- Verbindung ab 5.02 Uhr über Busbahnhof Birstein wochentags in 2-stündigem Rhythmus bis zur Haltestelle Alte Schule in Obersotzbach. An Wochenenden, sonn- und feiertags ab 7.02 Uhr!

Für Ihre Abreise besteht ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, ein AST zu nutzen.

Anreise mit dem Zug

Mit dem ICE kommen Sie von überall her gut nach Fulda, Hanau oder Frankfurt. Dort steigen Sie in den Regionalexpress Frankfurt-Fulda um, Zielbahnhof ist Wächtersbach oder Bad Soden-Salmünster. Von dort bringt Sie ein Bus oder Taxi innerhalb von 15 Minuten bequem nach Obersotzbach, Haltestelle Alte Schule in Obersotzbach (300 m oder 2 Gehminuten bis zum Kurzentrum).

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman