Sandra Grünes HP (D)

Sandra Grünes HP (D)

Practitioner of alternative medicine
Sandra Grünes is an alternative practitioner, physiotherapist and medical Ayurveda specialist. She completed her studies of Ayurvedic Medicine with Dr. S.N. Gupta, combined with several years of Ayurveda and Yoga studies in India and Sri Lanka. She is also trained in clinical acupuncture and as a yoga teacher and has specific further training in holistic gynaecology.
Since 1998 she has been running her own naturopathic practice for Ayurveda medicine and yoga therapy in Freiburg. Since 1999 she has been leading Panchakarma cures. She is also a lecturer at the European Ayurveda Academy and the Yoga Academy Freiburg.

» Women in the middle of life - holistic therapy strategies for menopausal disorders

Year: 2020

The Ayurvedic medicine has a great knowledge in gynaecology - Striroga. Holistic diagnostics and individual treatment methods have a positive effect on the health of women.

Ayurvedic gynaecology accompanies the woman through the different phases of life and cycle, nutritional recommendations and herbal recipes harmonize the hormone system.

You get the woman through these years of change very well. With individual therapy strategies from naturopathic systems, the menopause and the accompanying disorders can be treated in a natural way.

The lecture discusses the individual phases of the changes in the hormone system, presents women-specific plants and shows how powerfully we can use nutritional medicine to support body and mind to come through the change calmly - in search of the new inner centre.

en_GBEnglish

Sandra Grünes HP (D)

Sandra Grünes HP (D)

Heilpraktikerin
Sandra Grünes ist Heilpraktikerin, Physiotherapeutin und Dipl. Medizinische Ayurveda Spezialistin. Sie hat ihr Studium der ayurvedischen Medizin bei Dr. S.N. Gupta absolviert, verbunden mit mehrjährigen Ayurveda- und Yoga-Studienaufenthalten in Indien und Sri Lanka. Zudem ist sie in der klinischen Akupunktur sowie als Yogalehrerin ausgebildet und verfügt über spezifische Weiterbildungen in ganzheitlicher Frauenheilkunde.
Seit 1998 betreibt sie eine eigene Naturheilpraxis für Ayurveda Medizin und Yogatherapie in Freiburg. Seit 1999 leitet sie Panchakarma-Kuren. Darüber hinaus ist sie als Dozentin an der Europäischen Ayurveda Akademie und der Yoga Akademie Freiburg tätig.

» Frauen in der Mitte des Lebens – ganzheitliche Therapiestrategien bei menopausalen Störungen

Jahr: 2020

Die ayurvedische Medizin verfügt über großes Wissen in der Frauenheilkunde – Striroga. Ganzheitliche Diagnostik und individuelle Behandlungsmethoden wirken sich positiv auf die Gesundheit der Frau aus.

Die ayurvedische Frauenheilkunde begleitet die Frau in den verschiedenen Lebens,- und Zyklusphasen, Ernährungsempfehlungen und Kräuterrezepturen harmonisieren das Hormonsystem.

Sie bringen die Frau gut durch die Jahre der Veränderung. Mit individuellen Therapiestrategien aus naturheilkundlichen Systemen können die Wechseljahre und die dadurch begleitenden Störungen auf natürliche Weise behandelt werden.

Der Vortrag bespricht die einzelnen Phasen der Veränderungen im Hormonsystem, stellt frauenspezifische Pflanzen dazu vor und zeigt wie kraftvoll wir durch die Ernährungsmedizin Körper und Geist unterstützen können, gelassen durch den Wechsel zu kommen – auf der Suche nach der neuen inneren Mitte.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman