Petra Wolfinger (A)

Petra Wolfinger (A)

Certified nurse, Ayurveda therapist, Yoga teacher
Petra Wolfinger is a qualified nurse and Ayurveda practitioner and has a wealth of experience in the field of Ayurveda for women, lifestyle coaching and health care. She is the representative of the European Academy for Ayurveda in Austria and has been running her own studio for many years. Here she dedicates herself to health prevention with Ayurveda in companies and teaches stress prevention. She completed her training as an Ayurveda therapist and specialist in Ayurveda gynaecology at the European Academy for Ayurveda as well as during numerous trips with cure and study stays in Kerala/South India and Sri Lanka.

Living femininity in modern times

Year: 2020
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

"When the body speaks: Ayurvedic massages and experiences in body therapy

Year: 2018

When the body speaks - Ayurvedic massages and experiences in body therapy
Petra Wolfinger
The body is often neglected in the Vata-Pitta driven world and perception. We can approach the mind and intellect analytically and we prefer not to ask our body, because the body does not lie. Its reactions are immediate and honest. Even in times when we prefer not to listen to ourselves and the body. We prefer to take capsules or herbs and hope that all "tensions" will be released.

We body therapists experience every day how the body speaks to us, know about fasciae and body processes, quickly recognize what/who/ how and why our clients are not in their midst. When we "touch", we sometimes "stir" something, something stirs, goes, flows in another direction, movement comes into the system.

The approaches in Ayurveda and the wealth of oils and techniques give us many possibilities to implement therapies efficiently and successfully. We can combine, be creative, work with pindas and dharas, at the table, chair and floor.

en_GBEnglish

Petra Wolfinger (A)

Petra Wolfinger (A)

Dipl. Krankenschwester, Ayurveda-Therapeutin, Yogalehrerin
Petra Wolfinger verfügt als diplomierte Krankenschwester und Ayurveda-Praktikerin über einen weitreichenden Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich Ayurveda für Frauen, Lifestyle Coaching sowie in der Gesundheitspflege. Sie ist Repräsentantin der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda in Österreich und betreibt seit vielen Jahre ein eigenes Studio. Hier widmet sie sich der Gesundheitsprävention mit Ayurveda in Unternehmen und unterrichtet u.a. zu dem Thema Stressprävention. Ihre Ausbildungen zur Ayurveda-Therapeutin und Spezialistin der Ayurveda-Frauenheilkunde absolvierte sie an der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda sowie während zahlreicher Reisen mit Kur- und Studienaufenthalt in Kerala/Südindien und Sri Lanka.

Weiblichkeit leben in der heutigen Zeit

Jahr: 2020
Hier gibt es leider noch keine Beschreibung.

» Wenn der Körper spricht: Ayurvedische Massagen und Erfahrungen in der Körpertherapie

Jahr: 2018

Wenn der Köper spricht – Ayurvedische Massagen und Erfahrungen in der Körpertherapie
Petra Wolfinger
Der Körper wird in der Vata-Pitta getriebenen Welt und Wahrnehmung oftmals vernachlässigt. Dem Geist und Intellekt können wir analytisch begegnen und unseren Körper fragen wir lieber nicht, denn der Körper lügt nicht. Seine Reaktionen sind unmittelbar und ehrlich. Auch in Zeiten, in denen wir uns und dem Körper lieber nicht zuhören möchten. Lieber nehmen wir Kapseln oder Kräuter ein und hoffen, dass sich alle „Anspannungen“ dadurch auflösen.

Wir KörpertherapeutInnen erfahren jeden Tag wie der Körper zu uns spricht, wissen um Faszien und Körperabläufe, erkennen schnell, was/wer/ wie und warum unsere Klientel nicht in ihrer/seiner Mitte steht. Wenn wir „be-rühren“ „rühren“ wir manchmal auch etwas auf, es rührt sich etwas, geht, fließt in eine andere Richtung, es kommt Bewegung in’s System.

Die Ansätze im Ayurveda und die Fülle der Öle und Techniken geben uns viele Möglichkeiten ,effizient und erfolgreich Therapien umzusetzen. Wir können kombinieren, kreativ sein, mit Pindas und Dharas arbeiten, am Tisch, Stuhl und am Boden.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman