HP Markus Ludwig (D)

HP Markus Ludwig (D)

Practitioner of alternative medicine
Markus Ludwig enjoyed 5 years of training in the Kalari martial and healing arts in India. Research in Marma-Nadi-Therapy, development of the "Holistic Kalari Therapy". Extensive activity as alternative practitioner and lecturer for Kalari therapy since 2000.

Ayurveda and permaculture - Living in harmony with nature

Year: 2020
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

" Efficiency increase of the Panchakarma cure through Marma therapy

Year: 2018

Efficiency increase of the Panchakarma cure through Marma therapy
HP Markus Ludwig
Modern man often has subliminal psycho-emotional stress routines. These manifest themselves in the myofascial skeleton in the form of tension patterns, which not only manifest themselves in increased pressure, wear and tear and inflammation phenomena in the joints, but also influence or inhibit the internal, visceral movement sequences down to the tissue level. The inner dynamics are often so massively restricted that on the one hand the doshas are insufficiently dissolved and accumulated during the preparation phase of a Panchakarma cure, and on the other hand cannot be properly excreted in the elimination phase.

Through the treatment of the Siddha Marma system, as described by Agasthya Muni, the vitality of the tissues and body spaces can be intensively increased and optimized in a short time: The Siddha Nadi system describes important fascial lines of tension and strength, as well as concentration and cross points on them, the so-called Kalams or Marmas.

These are relatively easy to influence via the structural body shell, e.g. by manual interaction. Subsequently, tension patterns that reduce space, inhibit movement or trigger compensation mechanisms are reduced.
For the time being, it does not matter whether the causal factors are to be found in conditioned posture and stress patterns from childhood or school, the current life situation or from accidents and operations. The knowledge of the Siddha Marma therapy contains efficient possibilities to release our present "stress corset" and thus to be able to accumulate and release the doshas more dynamically and purposefully.

Siddha Marma for the diagnosis of psychosomatic symptoms

Year: 2019

From the Siddha Kalari perspective, the human being as a whole is described by the "three-envelope model", the "seven-space planes" and the "network of movement flows and points of concentration" that penetrate or form them.

The three sheaths distinguish between our original life impulse and how this is expressed through individual imprinting and experience in one shell each of the psycho-emotional and the physical-organic.

Pulling through all three sheaths creates seven interdependent spaces - from the lesser pelvis to the skull. They contain the different elementary "functions" of the three shells.

The network of movement flows between the spaces and shells, the Siddha Nadi system, forms bottlenecks and intersections for anatomical reasons alone. On the surface of the body there are about 400 points described where the dynamics and connection of the subtle (psycho-emotional) and gross (somatic) vitality are particularly concentrated (marmas or kalams).
The most diverse symptoms or "psychosomatic" complaints can be newly understood by means of the findings of the Marma-Nadi system, by assigning the spatial level, and by understanding the three shells, the different therapeutic approaches can be classified as symptomatic or causal.

en_GBEnglish

HP Markus Ludwig (D)

HP Markus Ludwig (D)

Heilpraktiker
Markus Ludwig genoss 5 Jahre Ausbildung in der Kalari Kampf- und Heilkunst in Indien. Forschung in der Marma-Nadi-Therapie, Entwicklung der „Ganzheitlichen Kalari Therapie“. Umfangreiche Tätigkeit als Heilpraktiker und Dozent für Kalari-Therapie seit 2000.

Ayurveda und Permakultur – Leben im Einklang mit der Natur

Jahr: 2020
Hier gibt es leider noch keine Beschreibung.

» Effizienzsteigerung der Panchakarma-Kur durch Marma-Therapie

Jahr: 2018

Effizienzsteigerung der Panchakarma-Kur durch die Marma-Therapie
HP Markus Ludwig
Der moderne Mensch besitzt häufig unterschwellige psycho-emotionale Stressroutinen. Diese manifestieren sich im myofaszialem Skelett zu Spannungsmustern, die sich nicht nur in gesteigerten Druck-, Abnutzungs- und Entzündungsphänomenen in den Gelenken äußern, sondern auch die inneren, viszeralen Bewegungsabläufe bis auf Gewebeebene beeinflussen bzw. hemmen. Die innere Dynamik wird oft so massiv eingeschränkt, dass sich zum einen die Doshas während der Vorbereitungsphase einer Panchakarma Kur unzureichend lösen und sammeln, sowie in der Ausleitungsphase nicht ordentlich ausgeschieden werden können.

Über die Behandlung des Siddha Marma Systems, wie es von Agasthya Muni beschrieben wurde, kann die Vitalität der Gewebe und Körperräume in kurzer Zeit intensiv gesteigert und optimiert werden: Das Siddha Nadi System beschreibt wichtige fasziale Spannungs- und Kräftelinien, sowie darauf liegende Konzentrations- und Kreuzpunkte, die sogenannten Kalams oder Marmas.

Diese sind über die strukturelle Körperhülle verhältnismäßig leicht z.B. durch manuelle Interaktion zu beeinflussen. Folgend werden Raum reduzierende, Bewegungsabläufe hemmende bzw. Kompensationsmechanismen triggernde Spannungsmuster reduziert.
Dabei ist es vorerst gleich, ob die ursächlichen Faktoren in konditionierten Haltungs- und Stressmustern aus Kinder- bzw. Schulzeit, der momentanen Lebenssituation oder aus Unfällen und Operationen zu erahnen sind. Die Wissen der Siddha Marma Therapie beinhaltet effiziente Möglichkeiten unser heutiges „Stress-Korsett“ zu lösen und so die Doshas dynamischer und zielgerichteter ansammeln und ausleiten zu können.

Siddha Marma zur Diagnose psychosomatischer Beschwerdebilder

Jahr: 2019

Der Mensch in seiner Gesamtheit wird aus der Siddha Kalari Perspektive durch das „Drei-Hüllen-Model“, die „Sieben-Raumebenen“ und dem, diesen durchringenden bzw. formenden „Netzwerk der Bewegungsflüsse und Konzentrationspunkte“, beschrieben.

Die drei Hüllen unterscheiden zwischen unserem ursprünglichen Lebensimpuls und wie sich dieser durch individuelle Prägung und Erfahrung in je eine Hülle der psycho-emotionalen und der körperlich-organischen ausdrückt.

Alle drei Hüllen durchziehen, gestalten sieben voneinander abhängige Räume – vom Kleinen Becken bis zum Hirnschädel. Sie beinhalten die unterschiedlichen elementaren „Funktionen“ der drei Hüllen.

Das Netzwerk der Bewegungsflüsse zwischen den Räumen und Hüllen, das Siddha Nadi System, bildet schon aus anatomischen Gründen Engpässe und Kreuzungen. An der Oberfläche des Körpers sind an die 400 Punkte beschrieben, an denen die Dynamik und Verbindung der feinstofflichen (psycho-emotionalen) und grobstofflichen (somatischen) Vitalität besonders konzentriert sind (Marmas bzw. Kalams).
Unterschiedlichste Symptome bzw. „psychosomatische“ Beschwerden, lassen sich über die Befundung des Marma-Nadi-Systems, durch die Zuordnung der Raumebene neu verstehen, und durch das Verständnis der drei Hüllen, können die verschiedenen Therapieansätze als symptomatisch bzw. ursächlich eingeteilt werden.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman