» How does Dinacarya affect mental stability?

Year: 2020
Language: English

MANA HI MANYSHANAM KARAN BANDHAN MOKSHAYOH

Ayurveda believes that mana (spirit) is the main cause of attachments and detachments or proclamation and renunciation.
We know that mana is the bridge between body and soul.

Dincharya is our daily schedule for a lifestyle according to Ayurveda. It is obvious that Dincharya is the basis of this lifestyle, which depends entirely on our Chitta Vrittis, i.e. on our likes and dislikes. These in turn are determined by our status as Satva, Rajas and Tamas, i.e. our Manas Prakriti.

Another important point is the tripod of life: Ahar, Nidra and Brahmacharya.

The daily routine should be planned and carried out by both our Sharir and Manas Prakriti in such a way that it runs effortlessly, which in turn determines our mental stability and the mental stability of the proper implementation of the schedule. They are interdependent.

The mechanism of interaction between Dincharya, mind and soul will be the purpose of the lecture.

The components of Dincharya are dependent on the belief in comprehensive health, not just physical. Mental health, spiritual health, social health and other aspects that make us a radiantly happy, healthy individual must be considered.

Mental stability depends on the balance between the three Eshanas (desires) in the life according to Ayurveda.
1. praneshana
2.Dhaneshana
3.parlokeshana

The first is the desire to live a healthy, fruitful life, the second is the desire to have resources in abundance, and last but not least the renunciation or liberation, so to speak, the improvement of life beyond life, just as Ayurveda believes in rebirth. Moksha or liberation means to have freedom from the cycle of birth and death.

These concepts are briefly discussed as they depend on and are influenced by Dincharya or lifestyle in simple terms. Achar Rasayana of Ayurveda is nothing more than a perfect way of life, for which Dincharya is a rock in the surf.

en_GBEnglish

» Wie wirkt Dinacarya auf die psychische Stabilität?

Jahr: 2020
Sprache: Englisch

MANA HI MANYSHANAM KARAN BANDHAN MOKSHAYOH

Der Ayurveda glaubt, dass Mana (Geist) die Hauptursache für die Anhaftungen und Abtrennungen oder Verkündigung und Entsagung ist.
Wir wissen, dass Mana die Brücke zwischen Körper und Seele ist.

Dincharya ist unser täglicher Zeitplan für einen Lebensstil nach Ayurveda. Es ist offensichtlich, dass Dincharya die Grundlage dieses Lebensstils ist, der völlig von unserer Chitta Vrittis abhängt, d.h. von unseren Vorlieben und Abneigungen. Diese wiederum werden von unserem Status als Satva, Rajas und Tamas bestimmt, also von unserer Manas Prakriti.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist das Tripod des Lebens: Ahar, Nidra und Brahmacharya.

Die tägliche Routine sollte sowohl von unserem Sharir als auch von Manas Prakriti so geplant und durchgeführt werden, dass sie mühelos abläuft, was unsere geistige Stabilität und die geistige Stabilität wiederum die ordnungsgemäße Umsetzung des Zeitplans bestimmt. Sie sind voneinander abhängig.

Der Mechanismus der Interaktion zwischen Dincharya, Geist und Seele werden der Zweck des Vortrags sein.

Die Bestandteile von Dincharya sind abhängig von der Überzeugung einer umfassenden Gesundheit, nicht nur physisch. Geistige Gesundheit, spirituelle Gesundheit, soziale Gesundheit und andere Aspekte, die uns zu einem strahlend glücklichen, gesunden Individuum machen, sind zu berücksichtigen.

Psychische Stabilität ist abhängig von der Ausgewogenheit zwischen den drei Eshanas (Wünsche) im Leben nach Ayurveda.
1. Praneshana
2.Dhaneshana
3.Parlokeshana

Das erste ist der Wunsch, ein gesundes, fruchtbares Leben zu führen, das zweite der Wunsch, Ressourcen im Überfluss zu haben, und nicht zuletzt der Verzicht oder die Befreiung, sozusagen die Verbesserung des Lebens über das Leben hinaus, so wie Ayurveda an die Wiedergeburt glaubt. Moksha oder Befreiung bedeutet, Freiheit vom Geburts- und Todeszyklus zu haben.

Diese Konzepte werden kurz erörtert, wie sie von Dincharya oder dem Lebensstil in einfachen Worten abhängen und beeinflusst werden. Achar Rasayana des Ayurveda ist nichts anderes als eine perfekte Lebensweise, für die Dincharya einen Fels in der Brandung bildet.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman