Kerstin Rosenberg (D)

Kerstin Rosenberg (D)

Specialist for Ayurveda nutrition
Kerstin Rosenberg runs the European Academy for Ayurveda together with her husband. The internationally renowned specialist for Ayurveda and nutrition has been training people in Ayurveda nutrition and health counselling, psychology and therapy throughout Europe since 1996. She has 25 years of practical experience in Ayurveda and is in daily contact with patients, training participants and spa guests. As an author, she has published numerous Ayurveda books, which are among the best known works of Ayurveda literature.

Ama and Abyshanti - Srota-blocking diet as a disease factor

Year: 2021
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

How can I really feel at ease with my diet?

Year: 2020
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

"Ritucarya - Detox for every season with regional nutrition

Year: 2018

Ritucarya - Detox for every season with regional food

Kerstin Rosenberg

Traditional Ayurvedic medicine teaches a comprehensive prevention program to prevent and treat seasonal symptoms. The recommendations of the "Ritucarya" describe the special needs according to the seasons, weather and climate conditions and adjust health-promoting dietary rules, applications and elimination procedures accordingly. For the successful application of curative procedures - from fasting, pancakarma to detox - it is very important to consider the type-appropriate reaction to the different conditions during the season.

How these traditional recommendations of the six seasons (rite) of Ayurveda can be transferred to the local climate and the seasonal calendar of the fruits, vegetables and herbs growing here is described in the lecture "Ritucarya - Detox for every season with regional foods". Special attention is given to the influence of Kala (time) and Desha (place) on the functions of Doshas and Agni according to the individual constitution as well as suitable detox methods for physical and mental health strengthening. If we know the changes and disease factors that the body undergoes during the individual rituals, these can be balanced out with targeted nutritional and herbal therapy. For this purpose, regional and seasonal vegetables, fruits and herbs are analysed in the Ayurvedic sense of their qualities (rasa, guna, virya, vipaka, karma) and selected and used to balance seasonal disturbing factors.

Pancakarma diet for the curative Ayurveda cuisine

Year: 2018
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

Nutrition as medicine for diseases of civilisation

Year: 2018
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

Information meeting about the training courses at the European Academy for Ayurveda

Year: 2018
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.
en_GBEnglish

Kerstin Rosenberg (D)

Kerstin Rosenberg (D)

Spezialistin für Ayurveda-Ernährung
Kerstin Rosenberg leitet gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann die Europäische Akademie für Ayurveda. Die international bekannte Spezialistin für Ayurveda und Ernährung bildet seit 1996 Menschen in Ayurveda-Ernährungs- und -Gesundheitsberatung, -Psychologie und -Therapie in ganz Europa aus. Sie hat eine 25-jährige Ayurveda-Praxiserfahrung und steht täglich im Kontakt zu Patienten, Ausbildungsteilnehmern und Kurgästen. Als Buchautorin hat sie mittlerweile zwölf Ayurveda-Bücher publiziert, die zu den bekannten Werken der Ayurveda-Literatur zählen.

» Ritucarya – Detox für jede Jahreszeit mit regionaler Ernährung

Ritucarya – Detox für jede Jahreszeit mit regionalen Nahrungsmitteln

Kerstin Rosenberg

Die traditionelle Ayurveda-Heilkunde lehrt ein umfassendes Präventionsprogramm zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung saisonaler Beschwerdebilder. Die Empfehlungen des „Ritucarya“ beschreiben die speziellen Bedürfnisse entsprechend der Jahreszeiten, Witterungs- und Klimaverhältnisse und stimmen darauf gesundheitsfördernde Ernährungsregeln, Anwendungen und Ausleitungsverfahren ab. Für die erfolgreiche Anwendung kurativer Verfahren – von Fasten, Pancakarma bis Detox – ist die Berücksichtigung der typgerechten Reaktion auf die unterschiedlichen Gegebenheiten während der Jahreszeit von großer Wichtigkeit.

Wie diese traditionellen Empfehlungen der sechs Jahreszeiten (Ritus) des Ayurveda auf das heimische Klima und den Saisonkalender der hier wachsenden Früchte, Gemüse und Kräuter übertragen werden können, beschreibt der Vortrag „Ritucarya – Detox für jede Jahreszeit mit regionalen Nahrungsmitteln“. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf den Einfluss von Kala (Zeit) und Desha (Ort) auf die Funktionen von Doshas und Agni entsprechend der individuellen Konstitution sowie passende Detox-Methoden zur körperlichen und mentalen Gesundheitsstärkung. Kennen wir die Veränderungen und Krankheitsfaktoren, die der Körper während der einzelnen Ritus durchläuft, so können diese mit einer gezielten Ernährungs- und Kräutertherapie ausgeglichen werden. Dazu werden regionalen und saisonalen Gemüse, Früchte und Kräuter im ayurvedischen Sinne ihrer Qualitäten (rasa, guna, virya, vipaka, karma) analysiert und zum Ausgleich von saisonalen Störfaktoren ausgewählt und eingesetzt.

Pancakarma-Diät für die kurative Ayurveda-Küche

Ernährung als Medizin bei Zivilisationskrankheiten

Infotreffen zu den Ausbildungen an der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman