Dr. Vanita Kansal (D)

Dr. Vanita Kansal (D)

alternative practitioner, Ayurveda specialist
Vanita Kansal completed six years of Ayurvedic medicine with a focus on Panchakarma therapy in India with distinction. Afterwards she worked as a lecturer and Ayurveda physician at several clinics in India. In addition, she gave lectures on Ayurveda topics in Germany, Switzerland, China and India. Since 2010 she has been working as an Ayurvedic doctor in the Ayurveda Parkschlösschen, Traben-Trarbach. Well-founded expertise in Panchkarma-cure guidance, nutritional science, Ayurvedic lifestyle, herbal medicine and meditation. In the meantime she has acquired the title of alternative practitioner in Mainz.

Living femininity in modern times

Year: 2020
Unfortunately there is no description here yet.

Diagnostic criteria in Ayurveda: Rog (diagnosis of disease) and Rogi Pariksha (patient examination)

Year: 2019

Clinical research in Ayurveda starts with these two main criteria:

- Rog (disease diagnosis) and
- Rogi Pariksha (patient examination)

Based on Rog Pariksha (diagnosis of disease), different stages of the course of disease in the body are understood: Where and why does a disease come from? What do the different symptoms look like? Is the disease likely to be easier or more difficult to treat? According to Ayurvedic pathophysiology, Rog Pariksha may be able to cure or even stop diseases in their early or later stages.
Rogi Pariksha (patient examination) lets us examine the patient in detail by means of three and eight points (Trivid and Ashtvid Pariksha). Both methods are indispensable for an accurate diagnosis. Besides the very well known pulse diagnosis (Nadi Pariksha) and tongue diagnosis, we will learn all important methods of patient examination in this practice-oriented lecture.

en_GBEnglish

Dr. Vanita Kansal (D)

Dr. Vanita Kansal (D)

Heilpraktikerin, Ayurveda-Spezialistin
Vanita Kansal hat sechs Jahre Ayurveda-Medizin mit Schwerpunkt Panchakarma-Therapie in Indien mit Auszeichnung absolviert. Anschließend arbeitete sie als Dozentin und Ayurveda-Medizinerin an mehreren Kliniken in Indien. Darüber hinaus referierte sie zu Ayurveda-Themen in Deutschland, der Schweiz, China und Indien. Seit 2010 arbeitet sie im Ayurveda Parkschlösschen, Traben-Trarbach, als Ayurveda-Medizinerin. Fundiertes Fachwissen für Panchkarma-Kurbegleitung, Ernährungswissenschaft, ayurvedische Lebensstil, Kräuterheilkunde und Meditation. Inzwischen hat sie den Titel als Heilpraktiker in Mainz erworben.

Weiblichkeit leben in der heutigen Zeit

Jahr: 2020
Hier gibt es leider noch keine Beschreibung.

Diagnose-Kriterien im Ayurveda: Rog (Krankheitsdiagnose) und Rogi Pariksha (Patientenuntersuchung)

Jahr: 2019

Die klinische Forschung im Ayurveda beginnt mit diesen zwei Hauptuntersuchungskriterien:

• Rog (Krankheitsdiagnose) und
• Rogi Pariksha (Patientuntersuchung)

Anhand von Rog Pariksha (Krankheitsdiagnose) werden verschiedene Stufen des Krankheitsverlaufs im Körper verstanden: Woher und warum kommt eine Krankheit? Wie sehen die verschiedenen Symptome aus? Lässt sich die Krankheit voraussichtlich leichter oder schwerer behandeln? Laut ayurvedischer Pathophysiologie man kann anhand der Rog Pariksha ggf. die Krankheiten in ihrem Frühstadium oder im Verlaufsstadium schon heilen oder sogar aufhalten.
Rogi Pariksha (Patientuntersuchung) lässt uns anhand von drei und acht Punkten (Trivid und Ashtvid Pariksha) den Patienten genau untersuchen. Um eine genaue Diagnose stellen zu können, sind beide Methoden unerlässlich. Neben der sehr bekannten Pulsdiagnose (Nadi Pariksha) und der Zungendiagnostik lernen wir alle wichtigen Methoden der Patientuntersuchung in diesem praxisorientierten Vortrag kennen.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman